Zayn Just Released the Tracklist of his Upcoming Solo Album, and We're Freaking Out

Raffy Ermac

The wait is nearly over, recovering Directioners. 

Former 1D bandmate and R&B's newest crooner Zayn Malik took to Twitter last night to release the tracklist of his upcoming debut solo album Mind of Mine, and while we still have to wait a little over two weeks before it officially hits stores, we still can't contain ourselves knowing that we will soon have 18 (yes, 18) whole Zayn songs to listen to and obsess over.

As if the album itself wasn't enough to get excited about, it also appears King Zayn will also be collaborating with our fave bisexual, Oakland-raised, R&B songstress Kehlani on a song called "Wrong." 

As expected, fans on the internet totally exploded in happiness with all of this good news.

It is truly a magnificent time to be alive (and be a Zayn stan).

Are you excited to hear Zayn Malik's debut solo album, his first without the boys of One Direction? Let us know in the comments and on Twitter!

From our Sponsors